Contact Us

Band Staff

Mr. Bart Tulbert

Email: btulbert@hotmail.com
Website: Mr. Tulbert’s MPHS Website
MPHS Band Room Phone: 704-436-3172

Mr. Keith Grush

Email: keith.grush@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Website: Mr. Grush’s MPMS Band Website
MPMS Band Room Phone: 704-436-9302

 

Mount Pleasant Schools

Mount Pleasant High School

High School Phone: 704-436-9321
High School Fax: 704-436-3179
Website: Mount Pleasant High School

Mount Pleasant Middle School

Middle School Phone: 704-436-9302
Middle School Fax: 704-436-6112
Website: Mount Pleasant High School

 

Band Booster Officers

President: Elizabeth Palermo

Email: booster.president@mpband.org

 

Vice-President: Lori Good

Email: booster.vice-president@mpband.org

 

Secretary: Brenda Black

Email: booster.secretary@mpband.org

 

Treasurer: Janet Lentz

Email: booster.treasurer@mpband.org

 

Web Administrator: Jeanette Wax

Email: website@mpband.org